JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Morrow, GA 30260

Meet Kristian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Krissy! I am 21 years young and i'm a childcare specialist. I've never felt this passionate about anything else, I just simply love children and love working with them. I don't believe in "bad" children, only good children who make bad decisions and with that idea I give children the chance to see that one bad decision doesn't define you and there's always the option to be a better you than you were yesterday. I've been working with children for 6 years now, in family, church nursery and most recently a daycare. I loved the daycare the most but unfortunately had to leave due to the distance it was away from my home. I've worked an hour at a time all the way to overnight, in a formal environment, at home and everywhere in-between i've cared for up to 10 children on my own and am Read more comfortable with watching any number or range of ages. I'm currently working with two familys right now, tutoring and babysitting. One family is no longer in need me at the beginning of march so i'm looking for another wonderful family willing to give me a chance. I have plenty of references, just ask. I hope you will agree i'm the perfect fit for your job and ill look forward to speaking with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Education

Currently attending Clayton State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kristian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now