Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Norcross, GA 30093

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents from around the world . my name is jasmine . i'm 22 years old and it would be an absolute honor to be the chosen one to watch you're children . i'm very outgoing , kind , and open minded . i'm a energetic person & i love spending time with kids . i've been in the childcare business for about 5+ years now . wouldn't change it for the world . what sets me apart from other sitters is that Sign Language is my second language . yes i offer to teach children for a reasonable pay. i hope you guys take me into consideration . Love alway - Jas

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now