JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Meet Stephany

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Stephany, I was currently an Au Pair for a year, I took care of a baby boy from his 3 months till he was 16 months. In the past, I use to take care of my nephew, neighbors, and cousin they were kids between the ages of 2 years to 9 years old. Before became an Au Pair we had a training where we learn CPR and first aid. I had to cook, clean areas and everything that involved the kid, put him down for naps, bath time, read, sing and teach him new things daily. We use to go out to the park and music classes. I am a kind, flexible, open-minded, willing to help, punctual, respectful and honest person looking forward to working and give the best of me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Spanish

Share Stephany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now