Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Meet Savannah

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Savannah. I am 27 years old. I am a stay at home of my 2 year old boy and also a military wife. I have watched kids for as long as I can remember, and love doing it. I know how to give CPR though I’m not certified(yet). My house is ridiculously clean, I have OCD so I can’t stand dirt. I also have two dogs, but they are trained. I don’t have a drivers license yet, but I plan on having one at the end of the year. My house is entirely baby proof & I watch children as if they are my own! I love watching cartoons that teach children things and also playing and teaching them stuff myself. My son is very well behaved and LOVES other kids and even babies. I hope you give me the chance to be a great baby sitter Read more for your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Savannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Savannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now