Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Meet Sabelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m Belle, originally from Savannah, GA, but currently attend Kennesaw State University. I’ve been babysitting since I was a young teen and continued throughout high school. I usually did date nights, weekends, etc. I have open availability on Friday-Monday nights. I’m also available during some mornings/afternoons. I’m very comfortable with animals so pets are a plus! I have experience with 7 month olds-12 year olds. I like doing activities with kids and making fun snacks. I’d be happy to meet beforehand to see if I’m a good fit for your child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Catie M.

9/22/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology with Biology Minor

Currently attending Kennesaw State University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now