JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Riverdale, GA 30274

Meet Sharon

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of three adult children I began babysitting as a teenager and was responsible for a one year old little girl. I also volunteered in my church nursery keeping the babies and little ones of some of the members and the pastor. I am a certified childcare worker and have experience working in a childcare classroom as a lead and assistant teacher. I decided early that my love and respect for children would lead me to a career in childcare. I have a friendly personality, I'm considerate of others, cooperative, and a hard worker. I also have my CPR certificate. I am willing to work a weekend schedule since I have no little ones at home, and I will submit my references upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sharon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Share Sharon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now