JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Riverdale, GA 30274

Meet Hailee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am Hailee Craig. I am 19 years old. Being the second oldest of five kids, i have plenty of experience with younger kids. I also have 6 nieces and nephews that i have also have given a helping hand in to raising and caring for . Recently, January2018-April2018, I was a live in nanny to 3 kids. I loved my job & the kids though I had to leave because the job was out of state and I am a very family oriented person and I could not stand being so far from my family . Which is why now I still hope to work with children, just a bit closer to home. I love being around children because they are the most innocent, precious, purest beings on this earth. I am always available when ever I am needed. I am looking foward to hearing from you and Read more could also give a reference upon request. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hailee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hailee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now