Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Babysitter in Rockmart, GA 30153

Meet Micheline

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

I am from the Island and have lived in the states a total of 37 years. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant, worked as Clinical Care Partner, have done some sitting while working in the hospital and other things pertaining to the health field. I've raised and educated my children here. I have worked in the health field as well as some clerk background. I have worked as an Un-license Clinical Substitute for one of the school district in Ga and loved it. Now since my children are on their own and I do not have a strong desire to go back to school except for training to enhance my current skills. I have decided to do either Home Care, Nanny or Sitter where I can still make use my them. My last day of work was May 22, 2019. I may or may not go back, meanwhile I need Read more to keep busy. That is why I am looking for work and I thank you very much for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 7/7/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Micheline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Seizures
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning

Education

Communication

Attended Georgia Perimeter College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Micheline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now