Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Roswell, GA 30076

Meet Viktoria

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Wellness Couch Self employed 04/2016 - 03/2018 • Customer service, preparation of a personal nutrition program, removal of full body parameters, analysis of the dynamics of results and their correction. • Setting goals for healthy eating and active lifestyle. • Motivation for lasting change in life. Information and record clerk August 11/2015 – 04/2016 • Work with search bases, verification of negative information on co-seekers. • Accounting employees’ working hours. Executive administrative assistant August 09/2014 – 11/2015 • Work with foreign contract, verification of contracts for the authencity and absence of offshore companies. • Work with search bases, verification of negative information on co-seekers. • Produced reports, graphs, charts, diagrams and illustrations. • Accounting employees’ working hours. • Prepared and formatted the correspondence. Executive secretary August 06/2014 – 09/2014 • Maintained director of department’s calendar, scheduling meeting. • Successfully planned and coordinated company events and teamwork activities. • Prepared and Read more formatted the correspondence. Manicurist and pedicurist City Bar 12/2013 – 02/2014 • Provided services, maintained customer records. • Sold services and related products. Municipal clerk Municipal administration 10/2008 – 10/2013 • Reception and consultation of citizen, received documents from citizen. • Execution of orders and decisions of higher authorities. • Prepared inquiries in state and public organization. • Drafting claims in court, participation in court hearing. • Received and sent correspondence. Children’s fitness trainer Children’s shelter 08/2007 – 08/2008 • Conducted physical exercises with children of preschool age. • Organization of leisure activities for children. • Composed methodological matirials.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Viktoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2010

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Russian

Share Viktoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now