Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Savannah, GA 31404

Meet Breonna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am Breonna McRae, a junior at Savannah State University. I am currently pursuing a Behavior Analysis bachelor degree, and plan on working with autistic children. I will work towards a master’s in business proceeding completion of my bachelor’s degree. This will prepare me to partner in business with my stepmother, whom is licensed professional counselor to children and adults. Most of my experience stems from volunteering many summers at a Boys & Girls club. I am passionate about and work well with kids of all ages. I truly believe there is never a dull moment with children. This opportunity will expand and deepen my understanding of kids as a behavior analyst. I seek to impact every child I encounter, and teach them through fun educational activities. I want to build strong relationships that can be a foundation to every kid’s future.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Breonna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Behavior Analysis

Currently attending Savannah State University

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Breonna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now