Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Savannah, GA 31419

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm from Augusta, Georgia and have recently moved to Savannah this year for nursing school at Armstrong. I graduated from the Univ of South Carolina in May 2010 with a Media Arts(Photography and Web Emphasis) and a Business Administration minor.  I absolutely love my family and friends, and my faith is very important to me as well.  I loved growing up in Augusta and then going to college at USC.  USC was a great four years for me where I met some of my best friends in my sorority; was fortunate to study abroad in a little Tuscan Italian town called Siena for 6 months; and was able to be involved within the community of Columbia with internships and volunteering. After I graduated college, I moved to Charleston and began my pre-requisites for nursing school.  While taking classes, I worked as a babysitter/nanny for three families.  It was hard Read more to leave Charleston, but I am really excited to be in Savannah on my way to becoming a nurse. I love being around children, and being able to be a part of seeing them grow and learn.  Their love for life and laughter is always so contagious and such a blessing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Media Arts and Business

Graduated University of South Carolina-Columbia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now