Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Savannah, GA 31415

Meet Keyshada

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Keyshada Roundtree and I'm twenty-two years old and expecting my first child. I am very focused on my work studies of school and majoring in biology so i can further my education and obtain my doctorates degree someday. I am very highly-energetic and motivated to providing the best care for my employer. I enjoy helping children learn by tutoring and helping them understand basic skills of nature. I also enjoy cleaning and making families feel as comfortable as i can.  I am currently employed at Savannah's Cerebral Palsy center...I have lots of experience with children ages (2-12) and also senior citizens and also with special needs/ physical disorders...I really enjoy taking care of children and I am very focused on providing the best care that i can...I am very serious about my job and for the care of your kids and household...I am cpr and first aid certified Ive actually Read more updated my certificate this week...                                                                                       Sincerely, Keyshada  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Keyshada doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment


Health Care Administration

Saint Leo University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Keyshada's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now