Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Statesboro, GA 30458

Meet Deonjanae

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve been babysitting since I was 12. I’ve babysat families with up to 4 kids. I cooked, helped with homework and even did some laundry. I’m not CPR certified but I know the process that you have to go through to become certified. I am in school to become a lawyer, but majority of my class are during the morning. On Monday and Wednesday I’m available anytime after 9:30am, and on Tuesday and Thursday I’m available anytime after 11:45. On Tuesday Thursday it’s later because I travel 45 mins away for class, but if the children need to be to school by 8 i can still get up and come do it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Deonjanae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

Education

Criminal Justice

Currently attending East Georgia State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Deonjanae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now