JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Statham, GA 30666

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've taken care of kids pretty much my whole life and I love it. My brother is four and my sister sis 13. I've taken care of kids that range from 1 month to 15 years old. I am comfortable with all children and love to help with homework and even just playing games. I love to share music with kids since music is my passion. I also love to read and since I have a four year old brother im great with playing boy games like pirates and because of my sister I know how to play princess or dress up. If you want someone that is going to show your kids fun, education, and healthy i'm your sitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


business administrator

athens tech

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brianna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now