JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Meet Makayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Kayla . Im 18 years old . I have three younger siblings on which whol I look after alot. They are the reason why I became a caregiver . I have a passion for caring for children . I have recently had a job with care.com watching after a two year old . I am full of energy , dependable , and trustworthy .I have my own mode of transporation . I understand that your children is the key to your heart so I am fully commited to watching your child .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Shae S.

2/23/2016

She was by far the worst sitter I have ever had dealings with. Very unprofessional and unreliable after a few days it became crystal clear that I was dealing with a child. She is rude and unwelcoming does not even have manners enough to address you with an hello when you arrive. Her mom is too overly involved and between the two of them both became very money hungry and greedy it's almost like they saw my child only as a price tag. Their home was not clean as each day my child came home with filthy clothes and black dirty socks not to mention starving. After the first day of meeting she basically changed into a entire different person I definitely would not recommend anyone that cares about morals and values to have any dealings with this child.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Makayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now