Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Buford, GA 30518

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Jessica White, I am 24 years old and I have a strong passion for infants and seeing them grow and experience the world. Most of my previous jobs have involved infant care and I don’t believe I’ve enjoyed anything more. I enjoy watching them play and grow as they reach the priceless milestones that come within those first critical years of development. I earned my bachelors in Public health from Georgia Southern University along with a minor in Child & Family development. Most recently in the child care field I worked as an infant teacher on GSU’s campus, caring and helping infants develop the necessary gross-motor and cognitive skills they need to grow. My certifications include: First aid & CPR

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Public Health

Graduated Georgia Southern University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now