Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Walthourville, GA 31333

Meet Toni

  • Comfortable with pets

I've been babysitting sense I was 15. And after much exerience, including the classes I've taken in early childhood, I can honestly say that I'm ready to take the next step in caring for other people's children. I go from ages 3 months all the way to 12 years of age. I don't ever let a child out of my sight because I'm very cautious. But I do activities as well. I do indoor and outdoor play, dramatic play, board games, and games they like to play. When it comes to responsibility I cook, do homework help, and do cleaning, because I hate leaving a house messy. I can stay late to watch a child if needed. I'm also CPR and first aid licensed. So I know what to do in an emergency dealing with the child's health. I planned to make child care a career for me. So if Read more you are interested please contact me anytime.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired on 10/17/2015

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Ileen G.

8/13/2015

Toni, Is a very nice and sweet person. We truly loved having her in our home. She was playing with our son the whole time she came to our home. She brought Play Dough for our son to play and a Spider Man Cartoon Movie as well. She played outside with him really well. My son has kept asking when is Toni coming to play with him again. She is Truly a Star! Thank you Toni!! Ileen G.

Kenya W.

12/24/2013

Each week, my oldest daughter (8) begs me to have Toni babysit. The main reason is that Toni always brings board games, dress-up clothes, and puppets when she comes over to watch my little ones (8, 6, 2). She keeps them active with stories and fun, something that blew my mind away when I heard. When my husband and I return the little ones are asleep in there beds. I've had her babysit on Fridays and Saturdays for a total of three times and will be calling her more and more in the future.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework

Share Toni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now