Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Meet Alyssa

  • Has a car

Hello my name is Alyssa Clay Im a mommy of 4 ages 5,3,2,& 6 months & I absolutely adore kids people always say oh you should open up a home daycare & I have been looking into that !! I used to work at a Headstart I love to volunteer when I’m not busy for my children’s school , I love to work in the nursery on Sunday’s with children ! My children love to bond with other children ! I’m a safe outgoing mom if your children are in my care they will be fully fed , watched in the most safest way ! I used to keep my twin cousins for the summer along with my old babysitters kids I just adore kids , & I love schedules people may wonder how I do it with 4 kids of my own well schedules are so much fun to Read more go by to make sure everyone has as much care and attention as they need ❤️💖

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now