Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Meet Beatrice

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a stay home mom have three girls, 17, 7 and 4 all three go to school, while I'm lucky to be able to stay home, I would like to help other mothers that have to work with offering a trusting loving place that they can leave their children with while they work. My home is not a daycare business,I dont have the experience of running a day care, but i do have the experience of raising my three children and I just would like to be available whenever somebody needs a babysitter while at work or has anything to do. My mother lives with me so she will be of great help to also.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Beatrice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$6/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Beatrice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now