JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Washington, GA 30673

Meet Lisbeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a student at Augusta University. I'm starting my second semester of my freshman year. I am nineteen years old. I am going to school to get my Bachelors in Nursing to continue and become a Nurse Anesthetist. I am from the small town of Washington, Georgia, but live in Augusta during the school year. I am a certified nursing assistant and am up to date with CPR including infant CPR. I am a very patient, kind person that loves children of all ages. I am very willing to help out with anything that I can. I was a volunteer youth leader at my local church all four years of high school. That involved teaching kids from all ages. I'm quick to learn routines and rules. I can speak Spanish as well as English fluently. Since I am going to school I have a set schedule I will Read more have to work around. My schedule isn't all over the place most classes are in the morning and I would most of the time be available by 1:30 in the afternoon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisbeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lisbeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now