JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Woodstock, GA 30189

Meet Tara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

In the past I have been a sitter for neighbors with kids ages 3 and 5. I worked one night a week for 4 hours, making sure the kids had dinner and playing with them some before bed. I also worked as an after school tutor for two twin middle school girls. I prepared snacks and helped them with homework for a few hours before their mom got home from work. While in college I worked in the children's church at my church. I was with the same group of about 15 kids from when they were three to age five. I worked with other adults in the classroom and we played with the kids and fed them snacks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2018

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now