JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Yigo, GU 96929

Meet Taisha-jhaylin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

About me, people look at me as a fun and caring person. I am 18 years of age. I graduated with a 3.8 GPA. So helping out the kids with homework will be fun. I recently just graduated from John F. Kennedy High School. I currently live with my 5 other younger siblings. I am the oldest sibling in the house. I take great care of my younger brother who is in Elementary as well, when needed and wanted. I understand what children need or want. I enjoy spending time with kids and seeing how smart they can be and how fast they grow. I hope you would consider having me for the job. Thank you so much for your time and reading this. If you have any other questions about me and who I am, you may feel free to contact some people. I would be more than happy Read more to give you that information. Thank you again.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taisha-jhaylin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taisha-jhaylin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now