JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Barrigada, GU 96913

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Sam, Auntie Sam for the kids, I'm 22 and I have a three year old son and a daughter who was born in Feb. 2015. I was raised in a single parent household, as the oldest girl, which had me cooking and caring for the younger ones at an early age. I normally take care of kids under the age of ten. I love working with kids at that age because they love doing arts and crafts as much as I do! They take pride in their work and feel like every piece of work is "fridge-worthy"! I promise one to one attention. I love childcare and I hope to open my own daycare one day. But for now, Im totally fine just babysitting. I host sleep overs and if that's the case I'm sure I have a niece or nephew the same age as your baby so they Read more can play together. For a quicker response email sammy.smiles93@yahoo.com Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now