Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Santa Rita, GU 96915

Meet Kiana

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kiana Arceo. I am 23 years old. I currently live in the village of Talofofo. I can say I have experience in child care. I am respectful and a responsible adult. I love being around family and friends . Ive had the responsibility of taking care of my younger siblings. Since birth I took care of my younger brother who is now a first grader. As well as my younger sisters who are in their adolescent and teenage years. It has been 5 years of watching and caring for them. I have also had the chance of babysitting my fraternal twin cousins both boy and girl for about 5 months until they went into kindergarten. It has given me the chance to spend time and open my eyes to experiencing how it's like having kids taking on alot of responsibilites. It is definitely a challenge and certainly Read more takes patience caring for a child but with great support i have managed to get through it and learn more each day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Kiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now