JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Yigo, GU 96929

Meet Jenee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've started babysitting during my sophomore year caring for my nephews. There were 3 of them..but the circle grew years later. I am experienced with infants 3-4 months and toddlers of any age. I would feed them, bathe them, play & read to them. Sometimes i would take them to the park with me...only those who behaved themselves. But i sure taught them discpline. Although they were a wild bunch I learned how to keep them quiet. And that brought them closer to me. They kept me busy in the evening every after school and once they were down...I would be satisfied that they enjoyed playtime with their aunty. I miss them now that they are no longer on island. But I am glad to help anyone who has a wild bunch like my nephews and niece.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Jenee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now