Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Ewa Beach, HI 96706

Meet Tiaree

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Im 21 years old. I graduated from Campbell highschool 2016. I have experience in babysitting cause I watch my baby brother while my mom is working. I love babies. I'm very sweet and loving with babies and children's and this why you should hire me as your babysitter. I currently work at Wendy's kunia waipahu on Monday ,Sunday,Wednesday,Thursday. I'm off Tuesday ,Friday and Saturday . Is it ok if I babysit your child on Tuesday Friday and Saturday that's when I'm available.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiaree doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation

Share Tiaree's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now