JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Kapolei, HI 96707

Meet Rychelle

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Rychelle Takemi Kami-Counsell 92-643 Akaula St Kapolei, HI 96707 US Mobile: 808-391-4222 - Ext: Email: Availability: Job Type: Permanent Work Schedule: Full-Time, Part-Time Work Experience: Kumon 92-675 Anipeahi Street Kapolei, HI 96707 Kapolei, HI 96707 United States 06/2014 - Present Salary: 8.00 USD Per Hour Hours per week: 6 Tutor Duties, Accomplishments and Related Skills: Educate children on mathematics and English. Consult with parents on child's whereabouts and behavior. Correct and return papers in a timely manner. Filing homework to the correct system. Making sure payments are made and documented correctly. Supervisor: Florence Matsumura (808-487-1963) Okay to contact this Supervisor: Yes HMS Host 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96819 Honolulu, HI 96819 United States 08/2015 – 05/2017 Salary: 10.69 USD Per Year Hours per week: 25 Hostess Duties, Accomplishments and Related Skills: Greets and seats customers to their satisfaction. Distributes food and drinks in a timely manner. Coordinates seat Read more charts to accommodate the different servers. Attention to detail. Good customer service. Making sure there is a good communication with the servers and cooks. Works under pressure when there is a rush. Supervisor: Darryln McDaniel (808-203-0626) Okay to contact this Supervisor: Yes Pam Domingue 94-990 Pakela St Waipahu, HI 96797 United States 05/2017 - Present Salary: 12.75 USD Bi-weekly Hours per week: 40 Assistant Manager Duties, Accomplishments and Related Skills: -Money Handling - Renting U-Hauls -Renting storage units -Updating accounts -Speaking with customers on a daily and helping them with their needs -Being patient with customers -Having clear communications with others -Positive language -Time Management - Making sure accounts are being paid on time -Filing invoices -Organized -Works with Excel and Microsoft -Tracks U-Haul trucks and making sure they are all up to code -Learning new products

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rychelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene



Currently attending Leeward Community College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rychelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now