JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roshelle M.

Babysitter in Lihue, HI 96766.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • Northwestern University

    Northwestern University

Lihue, HI

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Roshelle’s Bio

My Name Is Roshelle Matias Of Lihue, Hi, Filipino married and has three children . I am currently working at Garden Isle Healthcare as a Nursing Aide one year from now. I have a CPR/First Aide cards. I am willing for a background check.I work nighshift so I can watch my kids daytime and my husband work dayshift so he can watch them nighttime. I am seeking foa a part time job. I would be great If you will choose me and dont hesitate to call me if you have any question . Thank you in advance.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erlinda I. is a reference for Roshelle M.
Jump to Top
Roshelle M.
Roshelle M.
Lihue, HI 96766

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Northwestern University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now