JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Mililani, HI 96789

Meet Priscilla

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm a 27 year old married female with many years of experience in providing excellent child care (10+ years). I'm very loving, patient, caring, productive, energetic, honest, and hard working. I'm also CPR and First Aid Certified. I speak English, Spanish and have recently learned American Sign Language over the past 2 years, which has become an amazing experience, especially if you would love for me to teach your infant dozens of signs before they can even speak. A little about myself: From sep/2008-June/2012 I attended Los Angeles City College and Los Angeles Trade Technical College for Child Development and American Sign Language. I want to become a teacher and eventually get my masters/Doctorates so I can become a College professor in those fields. Im very loving, caring, patient and Productive. Quality time is very important in helping a baby develop mentally, emotionally and physically, as I've learned over Read more the years while attending school (currently taking a break until January/February 2015). I come from a HUGE Italian/Spanish/Greek/Mexican family. There wasn't more than 1-2 days that didn't go by that I didn't have one of my nieces or nephews with me (or almost around me as someone i my family always had something going on like bbqs or Sunday dinners) I live in Mililani and can only watch your little one in my home, as my husband and I only have one car at this moment. Available for overnight care too

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Priscilla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Child Development

Attended Los Angeles City College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Priscilla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now