Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Mililani, HI 96789

Meet Kamaile

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aloha my name is Kamaile, I am a mother of 2 boys. Ages 3 and 2. I work as a teacher assistant . Working with the ages 4-5, But I am willing and open to work with any age range. CPR/FIRST AID CERTIFIED. I love being outdoors, interacting with the children, making sure there in a safe child proof environment. I am a very caring, comforting, lovable, respectful, hard working, dependable mother/teacher assistant/babysitter. I look forward working with your child/children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kamaile doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Kamaile's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now