JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Pearl City, HI 96782

Meet Tres Chere

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 37 year old wife & mother of one (1), four and one-half year old girl. I currently enjoy my part-time position as Music Teacher at the Children's House, (ages 2-12 yrs. old) & volunteer as a worship leader & musician at, Grace Bible Church Kapolei. I have previously been a licensed Home Child Care provider in the State of Hawaii for over 4 years and worked in a group Child Care center (Hawaii Kids at Work) for one year. I am also a licensed Musikgarten teacher and have taught private and group music lessons continuously for 20 years. I enjoy working with music and children and count myself privileged to be able to work with both simultaneously!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Shyla R.

1/5/2012

She did a wonderful job and my children loved her! Can't wait to have an excuse to have her come again (-:. S. Russell

Eleanor L.

12/23/2011

She was great with my kids and my 2 year old warmed up easily to her. Will definitely use her again.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Bachelor of Music in Vocal Performance

Graduated University of Hawaii at Manoa 1998

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Tres Chere's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now