JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Wahiawa, HI 96786

Meet Lindsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Lindsay and I love to spend time with children :) I have experience watching my younger cousins throughout their toddler years, as well as growing up watching my younger brother. I have also been in charge of the preschool class for my church's summer bible school. My husband is in the Army and he is stationed at Schofield for the next three years. I'm looking for a job that is either part time or full time, in my home or yours. I am willing to take the child to do things such as the park or spend times doing crafts and fun activities. Any housework and errands could also be provided! I would love to have the privilege to watch your little one. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Lindsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Lindsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now