Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Wahiawa, HI 96786

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Alexis. I am a stay at home mother/wife. I have 3 children of my own. I am able to care for Your children in my home. I provide meals, I have lots of toys, also teach your children abc’s, 123’s colors , how to eat on there own, also drink on there own. I am willing to help potty train your child of needed. I am a loving mom/wife that’s wants to help out other family. 10 years of experience including siblings. I am working on getting certified and opening my own daycare. I am very reliable and trustworthy. YOU CAN DEPEND ON ME! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now