Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Babysitter in Waianae, HI 96792

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I almost have more toys, games, puzzles, books and arts/crafts than Toys Are Us.  That's what makes child-care such fun is to interact with children of all ages.  I even do a magic light show at night before they go to bed.  I'm a Foster Mom for 18 years with  Family Programs Hawaii and I'm current with my C.P.R., 1st. Aid, F.B.I. Clearance and have 6 different medical shots inc. T.B. and Flu.  I'm with 3 other local, bonded child-care agencies (one also for 16 years).  Feel free to call last min. or book weeks in advance--I want your experience and your childs to go super smooth. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 12/8/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Kevin & Elizabeth M.

2/12/2012

Renee watched our three boys in Dec 2011 while we were vacationing in Oahu. She came with boxes of toys, games, and art projects. She also called us in advance of our trip to introduce herself and to offer travel advice. She even called us after our stay to wish us a Merry Christmas. I would definitely hire her again if/when we visit Oahu again.

Narcisa J.

8/27/2011

Excellent! Came prepared and on time. Our son had a great time and felt comfortable. We had no worries and look forward to Renee's assistance in the future.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Liberal Arts

Graduated Wright Junior College

References

Additional services

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now