Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Waimanalo, HI 96795

Meet Iris

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm very fond working with kids ranging from 1-month-old child to 10-years-old's. I've been doing this now since my younger child days caring for my younger brothers, and sisters, and family members alike. And let's not forget to mention that i also have 3 beautiful kids of my own that are 12, 9, and 6 years young. I've been caring for younger children, and also for the elderly, and been doing it professionally for almost 25 years back home in my country of the Philippines. I'm also very experience in housekeeping work focusing on quality, and detail. I really enjoy what i do because i have a passion for home cleaning, and of course taking care of the elderly, and younger children. I'm very excited to be able to provide my services here on this beautiful island paradise called Hawaii, since i just recently relocated here to this amazing island. Read more And i'm so grateful to be here. I'm looking for a sincere opportunity to prove my abilities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Iris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Iris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now