Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Boone, IA 50036

Meet Holly

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Holly Mallas. I was born and raised in a small Iowa town. My Mom has owned and operated a successful daycare for the 20 years. I have helped her for as long as I can remember. I officially began working with my mom in 2015. Our home has always been filled with children. Our daycare children are treated just like part of the family. I can not imagine a life not filled with kids. I am currently taking classes at our Community College and plan to major in Elementary Education. I am also employed at an Assisted Living Facility. Caring for others is just in my nature. I am so honored to be a part of someone's life and to be a positive impact on someone.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Holly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Holly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now