JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Iowa City, IA 52240

Meet Kloey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kloey and I'm a college student here in Iowa city. I have been a nanny every summer since I could drive and have watched my neighbors and little sister before that. Ialso work at a daycare back home in the infant and one year old rooms. I am very comfortable with smaller children, but am just as comfortable with older as well. My schedule looks very open on mondays and tuesdays and everyday other than, I'm free after 5pm. I am available for date nights or something more consistent. I have extensive child care training and also am certified in CPR. I would love to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kloey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Share Kloey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now