Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Iowa City, IA 52240

Meet Alexandra

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name is Alexandra (Alex) Byrnes. I am a senior at the U of I majoring in Finance. I'm from a small town in Iowa (Osage) and I have been baby-sitting since I was 12! I don't have class Fridays and I don't have class until 12:30 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. On Monday and Wednesdays I have class at 8am and then not again until 4:30-6pm. I have worked with kids of all ages and I LOVE dogs! Looking for a part-time gig and I have a car if needed to take kids to after-school activities. Looking foward to working with you and your family! Best, Alex

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Finance - Wealth Management

Currently attending University of Iowa

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now