Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mason City, IA 50401

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I spent seven years working as a dietary and resident aide at a care center and five years taking care of infants and children at a childcare center and preschool. I've spent the last two years taking care of my niece and nephew in my home. I also have two teenagers of my own. I enjoy working with infants, children and people of all ages. I've spent a good part of my life taking care of others and I find it very fulfilling. I take covid protocols seriously and I will be fully vaccinated on April 9th. I believe I'm easy to get along with, I like to laugh and I'm a hard worker.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now