Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Boise, ID 83706

Meet Gia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am a sophomore at Boise State majoring in a Health Science/ Pre-Med degree. Beginning at age 16, I got my first job working at In-N-Out Burger and just recently quit after 3 years. This job taught me how to provide excellent customer service as well as providing me the environment in which I would need to be thorough, hard working, and fast-paced. Along with working at this restaurant, I would babysit for my neighbor's children once or twice a week. Growing up as the oldest in the household, I always would care for my little sisters. I am confident in my abilities to be a care provider for all ages because I am a very compassionate person. I've had CPR and First Aid training in high school and successfully obtained the certificates for both.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Gia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now