Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Eagle, ID 83616

Meet Mallory

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Mallory! I’m a 19 year old college student attending The University of Tulsa in Oklahoma, but I’m from Eagle, Idaho. I currently work in childcare as a hired employee at a church nursery. Since I’ll be home for the summer, I figure I could apply my childcare skills as a babysitter! I have been babysitting and petsitting since I the age of 13 and have a lot of experience. I have the most experience with ages 0-4. But, my previous work in high school, as camp leaderand a past babysitter, has allowed me to be comfortable taking care of children of all ages. Additionally, I have owned a variety of pets and been hired as a pet sitter before, so I am open to taking care of animals as well! I have also received formal childcare trainingin high school with CPR certification and would love to Read more provide a safe, fun time for your children or pets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mallory doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biological Sciences

Currently attending University of Tulsa

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mallory's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now