JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheyenne B. - Kimberly Babysitter

Cheyenne B. Babysitter in Kimberly, ID 83341. Looking for work as a babysitter.

Kimberly, ID

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Cheyenne’s Bio

My name is Cheyenne Baird. I grew up in Twin Falls, but moved to South Carolina to attend college. I have graduated with a bachelor's in Elementary Eduation and my husband and I are moving back to Twin Falls in the beginning of June. In my spare time I am usually baking something or out running. I have played the violin and piano for 15 years and I played basetball and volleyball in Jr.High, highschool, and college. I have experience with children of all ages in several different settings from daycare, nannying, babysitting, and other areas. I come with several letters of recommendation, references, and I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am organized, clean, prompt, energetic, and responsible. My references are available upon request as are my letters of recommendation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top