JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Mountain Home, ID 83647

Meet Elizibeth

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Elizibeth, I'm 18, and I love babysitting kids, mainly because I can relate on how childish and silly they can get with their high enthusiasm. You also have a pet? No worries! I'm perfectly fine with dogs and cats as I have some myself. I just graduated from Mountain Home Senior High School and I'm trying to earn money to go to Paul Mitchell The School- Boise, hopefully during January! As for babysitting, I have been babysitting for a few years, mainly for my relatives with little kids when I used to live in California. I'd say that I'm a pretty good babysitter/nanny. I would take the kids to the park, pool, library, etc. Or if they were having trouble in school I would help them with their homework to help them understand the subject more clearly. I would love to babysit your kids and during Read more the school year I would be glad to do pickups from school, possibly drop offs to school, let's just say I am NOT a morning person! If you have any questions, don't be hesitant to contact me at my email: emsligon2000@gmail.com I'd love to get to meet you and your whole family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizibeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$9-$13/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Elizibeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now