Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Nampa, ID 83687

Meet Janell

  • Speaks Japanese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Janell Doi and I am now twenty years old. I currently reside in Shoreline, Washington and have for over a decade. My experiences with children vary from watching over little cousins to employment and volunteering. I enjoy working with children because they are so much fun and provide a learning experience for both parties. I have basic knowledge of first-aid care and am willing to go through any certification training though I do not have the funds to pay for classes. If you have noticed that I declined a background check it is simply becuase I do not have the money to have the site do one for me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Janell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Web & Graphic design

Graduated Devry

References

Share Janell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now