Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Nampa, ID 83687

Meet Jazmine

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Jazmine and I am a freshman at the College of Western Idaho. I am currently working for an amazing daycare facility in Meridian two days a week (Wednesday & Friday). As I go to school during the day and work those nights it’s hard to find time to be available to sit for others but I’m free any Saturday and Sunday. If I can be any help to you and your little ones, please reach out to me. *Also I had to enter 1 year of experience, I have only worked at this daycare for 2 weeks but I have occasionally watched over relatives children.* I am not paying for a background check through this site but I did take one for my work before I started and am more than happy to share the documents of that if asked.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jazmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now