JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Post Falls, ID 83877

Meet Tracy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a stay at home mom of three awesome kiddos! I have a 12 year old son, 6 year old daughter, and a 3 year old daughter. I am homeschooling my kids through K12/IDVA and it's been a great experience for us all so far. Once school is done (usually a couple hours in the morning), we spend our days playing outside, doing crafts and projects, playing games, running errands, and just being a family who gets to spend time together. I'd love to have a couple kiddos join us! My kids are super outgoing and friendly and love to make new friends and include everybody. I'm a mommy who believes that my job is to give my kids the opportunities to learn about and succeed in life. Together we are a real life family who would love to include your family and help everybody out. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tracy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tracy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now