Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Alton, IL 62002

Meet Maddison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Maddison! I’m 24 years old and the mom to a 3 month old little boy. I live in the Alton area and I am looking to care for children within my home to allow me to stay with my little one. I have lovingly cooked, cleaned, played with and cared for children of all ages for years now and it is truly a passion of mine! I love to do crafts & learning activities with the children. I also carefully follow parents instructions regarding schedules, discipline, free time, etc. to insure your child/children’s time with me would be no different than their time at home. I’m reliable, hard working and always flexible with scheduling. Overall I strive to treat every child in my care as one of my own and would love the opportunity to help make the childcare process a happy & easy experience for any family Read more I work for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maddison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Lewis and Clark Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Maddison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now