Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Antioch, IL 60002

Meet Corinne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Corinne. I am currently a freshman college student home for the summer who attends the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. I baby-sat throughout high school and have experience with many ages. I babysat for a family with an infant girl and toddler boy, and I have also babysat for elementary-aged twins. I love kids, playing with them, and helping to keep them busy! I also have a lot of younger cousins who I have babysat for and just spent a lot of time with over the years. I love pets as well. I am fun-loving with kids but am also very responsible and dependable. I have experience with keeping children on their food schedule, making meals for them, brushing teeth, doing their bedtime routine, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Corinne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Corinne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now