JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M. Babysitter in Arthur, IL 61911.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Arthur, IL

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am newly married and absolutely love children. Since I don't have any of my own, I love to take care of the children of others. I have taught numerous Sunday School and VBS classes, including recess. I have also babysat groups of children ranging from ages 1 - 12. I do have experience babysitting overnight.
I work a full-time job but am free evenings. I would prefer smaller jobs with a max of 4 children. I am comfortable around pets and do not have allergies. I believe that a babysitter should spend time with the children and therefore condone lounging in front of the TV.
I have considerable experience cooking, including work in several restaurants, and enjoy preparing meals for children. My husband also loves children and would be willing to help out if needed. I don't mind working and would be glad to pitch in with some light housework or laundry.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rose G. is a reference for Jessica M.
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Arthur, IL 61911

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now