Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Aurora, IL 60504

Meet Ashleymonae

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is AshleyMonae’ I go By Nae’ or Monae’. I’m 25 Years old. Im a caring, loving, and fun individual. I strive to make a difference in children’s lives. I believe that with a little hope & Some support every child can reach their full potential even the more difficult ones. I’ve cared for children of All Agess From newborn To 12 Years. I’ve nannied from home and also with my most recent job at a licensed daycare supporting ages 3 Months To 11 Years. My job description was teaching assistant in the morning for pre-k , Toddler, twos & or infants. Changing diapers , feeding kids , Playing, Singing , teaching ,recess etc. and Teacher At 2:30 For School Agers Until 6:30. In all settings there were lesson plans that have to be made in each classroom according to age group and also set daily schedules.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Ashleymonae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashleymonae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now